MENU
Products
Locations
What's New
Brands
Wishlist
Log In
About Us
Our Offices are OPEN
Monday - Thursday 7am to 5pm
Fridays 7am to 4pm
Owner
Bradley Carr bradleyc@ccsind.com
Regional Branch Manager
Anne Walker annew@ccsind.com
Oshawa, Head Office
Belleville
Cobourg
Peterborough
Chilliwack
Oshawa, Head Office
Shipping Address
150 Wentworth St E. Oshawa, Ontario. L1H 3V5
Toll Free
1-800-263-3954
Phone
905-579-5222
Fax
905-579-2524
Branch Manager
Brad Bell bradb@ccsind.com
Quality
Operations Management: Cathy Grant cathyg@ccsind.com
Cutting Tool Specialist
Sean Hurtubise seanh@ccsind.com
Customer Service/Order Desk
Jordan Carr JordanC@ccsind.com
Steve Brown steveb@ccsind.com
Rob Eastwood robe@ccsind.com
Steven Davenport stevend@ccsind.com
Al Cobbett alc@ccsind.com
Purchasing
Wanda Elder wandae@ccsind.com
Belleville
Shipping Address
325 Maitland Dr. Belleville, Ontario. K8N 4Z5
Toll Free
1-800-664-2688
Phone
613-968-4344
Fax
613-968-5518
Branch Manager
Steve St. Pierre stevens@ccsind.com
Quality
Operations Management: Cathy Grant cathyg@ccsind.com
Cutting Tool Specialist
Sean Hurtubise seanh@ccsind.com
Customer Service/Order Desk
Joe Gregory joeg@ccsind.com
Mark Everden marke@ccsind.com
Brendan Shortt brendans@ccsind.com
George Boulter georgeb@ccsind.com
Order Desk orderdesk@ccsind.com
Cobourg
Shipping Address
Ewart St. Bldg 20 Cobourg, Ontario. K9A 5T3
Toll Free
1-866-327-3505
Phone
905-372-8300
Fax
905-372-8340
Branch Manager
Dawn Nolan dawnn@ccsind.com
Quality
Operations Management: Cathy Grant cathyg@ccsind.com
Cutting Tool Specialist
Sean Hurtubise seanh@ccsind.com
Customer Service/Order Desk
Vickie Nelson vickien@ccsind.com
Corinne Bruton corinneb@ccsind.com
Accounts Payable
Emma Stoker Olsson accounting@ccsind.com
Purchasing
Cindy Wilson cindyw@ccsind.com
Peterborough
Shipping Address
774 Rye St. Unit 7A, Peterborough, Ontario. K9J 6W9
Toll Free
1-877-882-7279
Phone
705-741-0422
Fax
705-745-8194
Branch Manager
Chris Wilson chrisw@ccsind.com
Quality
Operations Management: Cathy Grant cathyg@ccsind.com
Cutting Tool Specialist
Sean Hurtubise seanh@ccsind.com
Customer Service/Order Desk
Rob Jacobs robj@ccsind.com
Charlie Bendall charlieb@ccsind.com
Shane Sayer shanes@ccsind.com
Chilliwack
Shipping Address
102-43869 Progress Way Chilliwack, British Columbia. V2R 0E6
Phone
604-392-2855
Fax
604-392-2856
Sales Manager
Paul Sobolik pauls@ccsind.com
Quality
Operations Management: Cathy Grant cathyg@ccsind.com
Customer Service/Order Desk
Jeff Bousfield jeffb@ccsind.com
Oshawa
150 Wentworth St E.
Oshawa, Ontario.
1-800-263-3954

tel: 905-579-5222
fax: 905-579-2524
Belleville
325 Maitland Dr.
Belleville, Ontario
1-800-664-2688

tel: 613-968-4344
fax: 613-968-5518
Cobourg
Ewart St., Bldg 20
Cobourg, Ontario
1-866-327-3505

tel: 905-372-8300
fax: 905-372-8340
Peterborough
774 Rye St. Unit 7A,
Peterborough, Ontario
1-877-882-7279

tel: 705-741-0422
fax: 705-745-8194
Chilliwack
102-43869 Progress Way
Chilliwack, British Columbia

tel: 604-392-2855
fax: 604-392-2856
Head Office: Oshawa
150 Wentworth St E.
Oshawa, Ontario.
1-800-263-3954

tel: 905-579-5222
fax: 905-579-2524
Belleville
325 Maitland Dr.
Belleville, Ontario
1-800-664-2688

tel: 613-968-4344
fax: 613-968-5518
Cobourg
Ewart St., Bldg 20
Cobourg, Ontario
1-866-327-3505

tel: 905-372-8300
fax: 905-372-8340
Peterborough
774 Rye St. Unit 7A,
Peterborough, Ontario
1-877-882-7279

tel: 705-741-0422
fax: 705-745-8194
Chilliwack
102-43869 Progress Way
Chilliwack, British Columbia

tel: 604-392-2855
fax: 604-392-2856
Home| About Us| Products| Services| Careers| Contact
Copyright © 2017 CCS Industrials. All Rights Reserved. Powered by
Shipping charges TBD…You will be contacted to confirm your order and credit card information.

Thank you for your business.

Contact CCS for volume discounts on your order
Account Info
Logout
Training On XOLogic Features
If you have any questions on how to use any of the available XOLogic features, use the link below. For Any Other Questions:
Fill in the form below for any questions that fall outside the scope of our existing training videos. We will respond promptly and help in whatever capacity that we can. If you would like to speak with us directly, you can reach us Monday through Friday from 8AM to 5PM Mountain standard time by calling 1 (866) 684-4134.
Customer Copy
Images
Item Details
Customer Information
Item Prices
Order Totals
Vendor Information
Order & Item Notes
Terms & Conditions
Recipient:
Reply-To:
Subject:
Images
Item Details
Customer Information
Item Prices
Order Totals
Vendor Information
Order & Item Notes
Account Rebate
Terms & Conditions
XOLOGIC